Verkauf / Marketing / PR

vcard

Joanna Dinis
Marketing

Informationsdesignerin
E-Mail: joanna.dinis@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971081

vcard

Stephanie Engelsberger
Marketing

Fachwirtin für Marketing und Kommunikation
E-Mail: stephanie.engelsberger@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971043

vcard

Viola Fania
Marketing

B.A. BWL - Immobilienwirtschaft
E-Mail: viola.fania@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971018

vcard

Sven Gimbel
Marketing

Interior Designer
E-Mail: sven.gimbel@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971054

vcard

David Haltmaier
Verkauf

B.A. BWL - Immobilienwirtschaft
E-Mail: david.haltmaier@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971067

vcard

Philipp Knapp
Verkauf

B. Sc. Immobilienwirtschaft
E-Mail: philipp.knapp@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971042

vcard

Andreas Rahn
Verkauf

Immobilienberater
E-Mail: andreas.rahn@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971041

vcard

Christian Sauer
Verkauf

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
E-Mail: christian.sauer@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971012

vcard

Jörg Schnatterer
Verkauf

Immobilienökonom (IREBS)
E-Mail: joerg.schnatterer@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971044

vcard

Christiane Ahmet
Empfang / Verkaufsassistenz

E-Mail: christiane.ahmet@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971027

vcard

Elke Filsinger
Verkaufsassistenz

Wirtschaftsfachwirtin
E-Mail: elke.filsinger@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-9710 20

vcard

Teresa Hauck
Verkaufsassistenz

In Elternzeit

vcard

Stephanie Ohlheiser
Verkaufsassistenz

E-Mail: stephanie.ohlheiser@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971021

vcard

Lisa Schlechtriemen
Verkaufsassistenz

E-Mail: lisa.schlechtriemen@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971023

vcard

Herbert W. Rabl
Unternehmenssprecher

E-Mail: herbert.rabl@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 0172 6397000