Organisation

vcard

Corinna Kiegst
Zentrale

E-Mail: corinna.kiegst@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971025

vcard

Jessica Härle
Studentin Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: jessica.haerle@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971016

vcard

David Haltmaier
Student Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: david.haltmaier@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971067

vcard

Lea Helfrich
Studentin Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: lea.helfrich@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971064

vcard

Christin Herrenkind
Studentin Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: christin.herrenkind@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971066

vcard

Marko Reiff
Student Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: marko.reiff@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971017

vcard

Leon Umstätter
Student Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: leon.umstaetter@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971065

vcard

Christiane Ahmet
Zentrale

E-Mail: christiane.ahmet@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971025