Projektbetreuer

vcard

Gerhard Fuchs
Technischer Leiter

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
E-Mail: gerhard.fuchs@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971058

vcard

Alrik von Kolzenberg
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)
E-Mail: alrik.vonkolzenberg@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971046

vcard

Matthias Ohlheiser
Projektbetreuer

Wirtschaftsfachwirt (IHK)
E-Mail: matthias.ohlheiser@epplehausbau.de
Tel.: 06221-971037

vcard

Manuel Steinbrenner
Architekt / Projektentwickler

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt M.A
E-Mail: manuel.steinbrenner@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971060

vcard

Steve Klose
Projektbetreuer

Kaufmann der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft
E-Mail: steve.klose@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971030

vcard

David Schuster
Projektbetreuer

B.Sc. Immobilienwirtschaft
E-Mail: david.schuster@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971047

vcard

Sven Gimbel
Bemusterung

E-Mail: sven.gimbel@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971054

vcard

Melanie Scholz
Projektbetreuerin

Immobilienkauffrau
E-Mail: melanie.scholz@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971015

vcard

Andreas Sauermann
Projektbetreuer

B.Sc. Immobilienwirtschaft
E-Mail: andreas.sauermann@epplehausbau.de
Tel.: 06221-971048

vcard

Melanie Beer
Projektbetreuerin

Industriekauffrau
E-Mail: melanie.beer@epplehausbau.de
Tel.: 06221-971019

vcard

Stefanie Knuth
Projektbetreuerin

Immobilienkauffrau
E-Mail: stefanie.knuth@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971056

vcard

Michal Buß-Fridman

Master of Laws (LL.M.)
In Elternzeit

vcard

Catherine Budnik

Dipl.Ing. / MBA
In Elternzeit