Projektbetreuung

vcard

Melanie Beer
Projektbetreuung

Industriekauffrau
E-Mail: melanie.beer@epplehausbau.de
Tel.: 06221-971019

vcard

Michal Buß-Fridman
Assistenz Projektentwicklung

Master of Laws (LL.M.)

vcard

Gerhard Fuchs
Technische Leitung

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
E-Mail: gerhard.fuchs@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971058

vcard

Steve Klose
Projektbetreuung

Kaufmann der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft
E-Mail: steve.klose@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971030

vcard

Stefanie Knuth
Projektbetreuung

Immobilienkauffrau
E-Mail: stefanie.knuth@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971056

vcard

Alrik von Kolzenberg
Kaufmännische Leitung

Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)
E-Mail: alrik.vonkolzenberg@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971046

vcard

Michael Mann
Senior Projektleitung

E-Mail: michael.mann@eppleholding.de
Tel.: 06221-971028

vcard

Matthias Ohlheiser
Projektleitung

Wirtschaftsfachwirt (IHK)
E-Mail: matthias.ohlheiser@epplehausbau.de
Tel.: 06221-971037

vcard

Andreas Sauermann
Grundstücksakquise

B.Sc. Immobilienwirtschaft
E-Mail: andreas.sauermann@epplehausbau.de
Tel.: 06221-971048

vcard

Melanie Scholz
Projektbetreuung

Immobilienkauffrau
E-Mail: melanie.scholz@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971015

vcard

David Schuster
Projektleitung

B.Sc. Immobilienwirtschaft
E-Mail: david.schuster@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971047

vcard

Manuel Steinbrenner
Projektentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt M.A
E-Mail: manuel.steinbrenner@eppleprojekt.de
Tel.: 06221-971060

vcard

Catherine Budnik

Dipl.Ing. / MBA
In Elternzeit