Organisation

vcard

Corinna Kiegst
Zentrale

E-Mail: corinna.kiegst@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-97100

vcard

Kira Bouwhuis
Studentin Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: kira.bouwhuis@eppleholding.de
Tel.: 06221-971014

vcard

Viola Fania
Studentin Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: viola.fania@eppleholding.de
Tel.: 06221-971018

vcard

Vanessa Walz
Studentin Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: vanessa.walz@eppleimmobilien.de
Tel.: 06221-971017

vcard

Christin Herrenkind
Studentin Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: christin.herrenkind@eppleholding.de
Tel.: 06221-971066

vcard

David Haltmaier
Student Duale Hochschule

E-Mail: david.haltmaier@eppleholding.de
Tel.: 06221-971067